Movie Review: The Tapping Solution Documentary

The Tapping Solution

The Tapping Solution

My Rating **** (4 out of 5 stars)

Why Did I Watch?

I watched the Tapping Solution Documentary because I am a big believer in tapping, and I know from experience that it works.  I used tapping with my daughter to help her completely overcome physical and emotional pain and anxiety that she was going through last year.  The Tapping Solution Documentary was available for free during the Hay House World Summit, so I decided to check it out.

Summary (from The Tapping Solution)

In this movie, you’ll meet 10 people from around the country with a variety of challenges, such as PTSD, chronic back pain, fear of public speaking, Fibromyalgia, abundance blocks, weight loss, smoking, grief and more. You’ll follow their journey as they learn EFT Tapping (and you do as well) and then dive deeper into the keys to changing your life.

The movie teaches how to release physical pain, how our emotions affect our body, releasing trauma, how our childhood is affecting us today, how to clear limiting beliefs, using Tapping to make the Law of Attraction work for you, and much more!

See more about the film here.

View the trailer here:

What Did I Think?

I enjoyed this documentary.  I laughed and cried along with the participants, and it kept my interest for the entire time.  It was deeply moving and inspirational, and I am so grateful that this movie is helping to spread the knowledge of this invaluable tool.  I already had knowledge of tapping prior to watching the movie, but I think it would be just as helpful, if not more, to those are introduced to the wonderful world of tapping through this documentary.  You have the power to heal your life, and this is one tool that can help you do that!

Leave a Reply

