Visual Quote: What Are You Doing For Others?

MLK what are you doing for others frame

In honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day coming up on Monday, I am sharing one of my favorite quotes of his.  I think we all have the desire to make a difference in this world, and we have an endless amount of opportunities to do that every day.  Every small act of kindness we perform has the potential to make a huge difference in someone’s life.  How will YOU be the light in someone’s day today?

For more inspiration and wisdom of Martin Luther King, Jr., check out more of his quotes here.

3 thoughts on “Visual Quote: What Are You Doing For Others?

  1. Stacy, I want to thank you immensely for this post which reminds me of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Now that I know, I have to think of something to do. He was such a light. I must light a candle that will brighten the way for some body somewhere. You’ve done a great job to bring this up and to pose your question at the end.May your candle keep burning and lighting the world.

    Like

    • Ngobesing,
      Thank you so much for your comment. I am so happy the post inspired you to shine your light today. I visited your blog, and I am really inspired by your vision and all of the work you have done to help spread love throughout the world. Keep up the good work! God Bless! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

