Inspiration Friday: 20 Things We Should Say More Often

Happy Friday!  Just when I was running out of inspiring videos to share for Inspiration Friday, my friend Tracy sent me this one this morning.  The saying is true, “Everything will come to you at the perfect time!”  🙂

In this video, Kid President shares 20 things we should say more often, and he shares it in such a fun and entertaining way.  My daughters loved it, too!

Listening to Kid President’s advice was the perfect way to start my day.  My favorite is #20, with #14 a close second.  Which one is your favorite?

If you’re viewing this through email and can’t see the video below, click here to view. 🙂

One thought on “Inspiration Friday: 20 Things We Should Say More Often

Leave a Reply

